Contact Us

Head Office - Delhi

Office Address : Pure Media Imagination Pvt. Ltd — 912-912A, 9th Floor, Logix Office Tower, Logix City Center, Sector-32,
Noida (UP) – 201301
Landline : 0120-7112170
Stategic Associations & Tie-ups Nishad Mahendru Co-Founder & Managing Director Email : nishad@thepuremedia.com
Sales & Marketing Sudhanshu Sharma Regional Head - North Mobile : +91-9899226159 Email : sudhanshu@thepuremedia.com
Agency Relationships Ramesh Purohit Head ‐ Agency Relationship Mobile : +91-9810715886 Email : ramesh@thepuremedia.com

Regional Office - Mumbai

Office Address : No.408, 4th Floor, Shivai Plaza, #151, Marol Industrial Co - Operative, Andheri Kurla Road,
Marol Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400059
Landline : 022-49700380
Stategic Associations & Tie-ups Ashish Chauhan Director Email : ashish@thepuremedia.com
Sales & Marketing Ramanan Unni National Sales Head Mobile : +91-9035920920 Email : unni@thepuremedia.com Rohan Gala Business Head - West Mobile : +91-9920341366 Email : rohan@thepuremedia.com

Regional Office - Bangalore

Office Address : Maple A02, Tata Sherwood, Basavanagar
Bangalore - 560037


Sales & Marketing Ramanan Unni National Sales Head Mobile : +91-9035920920 Email : unni@thepuremedia.com
Agency Relationships Ramesh Purohit Head - Agency Relationship Mobile : +91-9810715886 Email : ramesh@thepuremedia.com

Get In Touch

Our Location