Contact Us

Head Office - Delhi

Office Address : Pure Media Imagination Pvt. Ltd, 220, 2nd Floor, DLF Galleria, Mayur Vihar Phase - I
Next to Star City Mall
Delhi - 110091
Landline : 011-47026694
Stategic Associations & Tie-ups Nishad Mahendru Co-Founder & Managing Director Mobile : +91-9871425987 Email : nishad@thepuremedia.com
Sales & Marketing Vallabh Kalgaonkar Sales & Marketing Head - North Mobile : +91-8860061069 Email : vallabh@thepuremedia.com Sudhanshu Sharma Activation & Production Head - North Mobile : +91-9899226159 Email : sudhanshu@thepuremedia.com
Agency Relationships Ramesh Purohit Agency Relationship Head & Admin Mobile : +91-9810715886 Email : ramesh@thepuremedia.com

Regional Office - Mumbai

Office Address : No.312, Shivaji Plaza 3rd Floor, #151, Marol Industrial Co-Operative, Andheri Kurla Road
Marol Andheri (East)
Mumbai - 400059
Landline : 022-40021185
Stategic Associations & Tie-ups Nishad Mahendru Co-Founder & Managing Director Mobile : +91-9871425987 Email : nishad@thepuremedia.com
Sales & Marketing Ramanan Unni Chief Revenue Officer - West & South Mobile : +91-9035920920 Email : unni@thepuremedia.com Rohan Gala Business Head - West Mobile : +91-9920341366 Email : rohan@thepuremedia.com Keval Gala Regional Manager - West Mobile : +91-8692830786 Email : keval@thepuremedia.com

Regional Office - Bangalore

Office Address : Maple A02, Tata Sherwood, Basavanagar
Bangalore - 560037



Sales & Marketing Ramanan Unni Chief Revenue Officer - West & South Mobile : +91-9035920920 Email : unni@thepuremedia.com
Agency Relationships Ramesh Purohit Agency Relationship Head & Admin Mobile : +91-9810715886 Email : ramesh@thepuremedia.com

Get In Touch

Our Location